Events

Click the link below to view all of the up to date Club Events as they become available

The Norwood Football Club’s Annual Gala Auction is one of our most exciting events and it’s just around the corner!

Each year, the auction gets bigger and better and we’d love you to be a part of our mid-year event!

This year we have the 35th Annual Gala Auction and the theme of the night is Masquerade, with the best mask on the night winning a prize.

There are a number of ways that you can be involved with the NFC on this occasion.

The Auction is being held on Saturday 15th July, 2017 and on the night we will have over 100 items as part of a silent tender auction.  Your contribution to this by way of donation would be greatly appreciated and of course your business will be recognized on the night in the auction booklet if you choose to donate.

At a cost of $120 per head, a three course meal will be provided by the wonderful staff at the National Wine Centre, along with Cooper’s beer, Grant Burge wines and soft drink for the evening. There will be great entertainment on the night including an acoustic set and DJ later on in the evening.

To purchase your ticket, click here.

If you feel you could offer support of any kind to this event we’d be grateful for your involvement. Please find enclosed a donor form to be returned to the club, alternatively contact Matthew Baynes on 8362 6278 or email mbaynes@norwoodfc.com.au for any other details.

2017 EVENTS CALENDAR

SANFL Maccas League
Rd Date Opponent Venue Time
1 Friday, 7 April 2017 North Coopers 7:20pm  
2 Thursday, 13 April 2017 Port Coopers 7:20pm  
3 Friday, 21 April 2017 West City Mazda 7:10pm  
4 Friday, 28 April 2017 South Coopers 7:20pm  
5 Saturday, 6 May 2017 Centrals MMHO 2:10pm  
5   BYE      
6 Friday, 19 May 2017 Glenelg Coopers 7:20pm  
7 Friday, 26 May 2017 Eagles Coopers 7:20pm  
8 Saturday, 3 June 2017 Sturt Peter Motley 2:10pm  
9 Saturday, 10 June 2017 Adelaide Coopers 4:10pm  
10 Sunday, 18 June 2017 South Hickinbotham 2:40pm
10 BYE
11 Sunday, 2 July 2017 West Coopers 2:10pm
12 Saturday, 8 July 2017 Glenelg Gliderol 7:10pm
13 Saturday, 15 July 2017 North Prospect 1:40pm
14 Sunday, 23 July 2017 Adelaide Coopers 2:10pm
15 Saturday, 29 July 2017 Eagles MTHO 2:10pm
15 BYE
16 Saturday, 12 August 2017 Centrals Coopers 2:40pm
17 Sunday, 20 August 2017 Port Alberton 2:10pm
18 Saturday, 26 August 2017 Sturt Coopers TBC
F1 Saturday, 2 September 2017 Finals Adelaide Oval TBC
F2 Saturday, 9 September 2017 Finals Adelaide Oval TBC
PF Saturday, 16 September 2017 Prelim Adelaide Oval TBC
GF Sunday, 24 September 2017 Grand Final Adelaide Oval TBC
 NFC Events 
 Saturday, 15th July Gala Auction Wine Centre 7pm
 Friday,29th Sept EoYD Wine Centre 7pm
More >>

Major Partner

Stadium Partner

Platinum Partners

True Red and Blue Partners