Player Announcement

Norwood List Update

Find out the latest Norwood player movements during the off-season as the club bolsters its list for the 2022 SANFL League campaign.

Patrick Naish (Richmond), Jay Rantall (Collingwood), Chris Jansen (Port Melbourne), Cam Taheny (returned/Geelong), Ben Jarvis (returned/Geelong), Pierce Seymour (Woodville-West Torrens), Connor Mclean (Central District), Tom Graham (Central District), Tom Condon (Glenelg), Kobe Tozer (Aspley), Cory Stockdale (Casey Scorpions), Max Hodges (Payneham)


Mitch Grigg (retired/Lobethal), Richard Douglas (retired), Paul Puopolo (retired/Virginia), Brad McKenzie (retired/Payneham), Cameron Shenton (retired/Golden Grove), Michael Knoll (retired), Michael Talia (retired), Cooper Murley (Collingwood), Alastair Lord (Essendon), Henry Crauford (Central Yorke Cougars), Peter Bampton (Lobethal), Emmanuel Irra, Zac Richards