Norwood Football Club  
   
 
 

0   2   0   4   3
 
  • STATEWIDE SUPER WOMEN'S - RND 1 - MATCH REPORT
    It was great to see the girls win the first ever women’s game at SANFL State League level. The past 6 weeks have been a whirlwind, cramming so much in over so such a short period. To see the girls pull it all together on such a big occasion, was very pleasing.
  • STATEWIDE SUPER WOMEN'S ROUND 1
    Round 1 is here for the Inaugural Statewide Super Women's League. We take on North Adelaide in the very first match of Women's SANFL Football here at Coopers Stadium.
  • WOMEN KICKING GOALS BREAKFAST
    The Norwood Football Club along with Statewide Super​, is excited to host the Women Kicking Goals breakfast to celebrate the inaugural season of the SANFL Women's Football League.
  • Happy home coming for Cameron Shenton
    One of Norwood FC’s high profiled off season recruits, Cameron Shenton, has revealed that coming back home to Norwood FC is something he has always wanted to do, and is ready to push for a first ever flag with the Redlegs.
  • NOTHING FAZES NORWOOD’S NIKKI
    Norwood’s Nikki Gore won’t be fazed by facing women when the talented teenager tackles the SANFL Statewide Super Women’s League.
 
  More News...
 
   
 
 
   
  More Redlegs TV...
 
 
Redlegs Museum
              • Peter OATEY
Redlegs Museum
 

Round 1:

Norwood vs North Adelaide
Friday, 7th April, 7:20pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood

Full Fixture...


Round 2:

Norwood vs Port Adelaide
Thursday, 13th April, 7:20pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood

Full Fixture...


Round 3:

West Adelaide Vs Norwood
Friday, 21st April, 7:10pm
City Mazda Stadium

Full Fixture...


Round 4:

Norwood Vs South Adelaide
Friday, 28th April , 7:20pm
Coopers Stadium


Full Fixture...


Round 5:

Centrals Vs Norwood
Saturday, 6th May, 2:10pm
My Money House Oval

View Result...


Round 6:

Norwood Vs Glenelg
Friday, 19th May, 7:20pm
Coopers Stadium

View Result...


Round 7:

Norwood Vs WWT Eagles
Friday, 26th May, 7:20pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood

Full Fixture...



Round 8:

Sturt Vs Norwood
Saturday, 3rd June, 2:10pm
Peter Motley Oval

Full Fixture...


Round 9:

Norwood vs Adelaide FC
Saturday, 10th June, 4:10pm
Coopers Stadium

Full Fixture...


Round 10:

South Adelaide vs Norwood
Sunday, 18th June, 2:40pm
Hickinbotham Oval (Ch7)

Full Fixture...


Round 11:

Norwood Vs West Adelaide
Saturday, 1st July, 2:10pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood

Full Fixture...


Round 12:

Glenelg Vs Norwood
Saturday, 8th July, 2:10pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood 

Full Fixture...


Round 13:

North Adelaide vs Norwood
Saturday, 15th July, 2:10pm
Prospect Oval (Ch7)

Full Fixture...




Round 14:

Norwood vs Adelaide FC 
Sunday, 23rd July, 2:10pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood

Full Fixture...




Round 15:

WWT Eagles Vs Norwood
Saturday, 29th July, 2:10pm
Maughan Thiem Hyundai Oval

Full Fixture...



Round 16:

Norwood vs Central Districts
Saturday, 12th August, 2:40pm
Coopers Stadium, Norwood (Ch7)

Full Fixture...




Round 17:

Port Adelaide vs Norwood
Sunday, 20th August, 2:10pm
Alberton Oval

Full Fixture...


Round 18:

Norwood Vs Sturt FC
Saturday, 26th August, TBC

Full Fixture...

     

NORWOOD 00

SOUTH 00

STURT 00

ADELAIDE
00

CENTRALS 00

PORT 00

GLENELG
00

WWT EAGLES 00

NORTH
00

WEST ADELAIDE
00
 
 
Neums Photos
 
 
Fairmont Homes Cooper's Australian Outdoor Living Paradise Motors Mazda Grant Burge
 
 
Norwood Football Club: 4 Woods St Norwood SA 5067, Phone: (08) 8362 6278
Site by Media 235