Team Announcement

Round 18 Teams

Norwood’s 2023 SANFL campaign will draw to a close this Saturday at Coopers Stadium.

The Redlegs will take on the Adelaide Crows at The Parade, with the SANFL game to get underway at 2:10pm.

Mitch Wilkins, Ethan Warburton, Alex van Wyk, Mitch Carroll and Ben Jarvis have been named amongst the ins for the Round 18 clash (extended squad).

This Saturday will be Wilkins’ final match with Norwood, after announcing his retirement to the playing group on Tuesday – read the full story here.

Jayden Gale and Tom Graham have been omitted from the SANFL side and will play Reserves.

Norwood’s Reserves side is still in the finals hunt, but will need to take Woodville-West Torrens’ place in the top five to do so.

The Reserves will take on Central District in Elizabeth from 11am this Saturday.