Team Announcement

Team Selection – Under 18

NORWOOD will make at least two changes to its side to tackle the Double Blues in Saturday’s Semi-Final against Sturt.

Alex Scali, James Higgins and Harlee Chandler all return, while Connor Kent and Charles Kemp both make way.

All the action begins at 1:30 pm at Thebarton Oval, this Saturday afternoon.

The match will be streamed live on the SANFL Digital Pass.

Team List:

No. Name Surname Junior Club / School
1 Cooper Murley Tea Tree Gully
2 Zac Bishop Payneham Norwood Union
3 Tyson Walls Payneham Norwood Union
4 Henry Nelligan Cougars
5 Ethan Schwerdt Pembroke College
6 Michael Cavallaro Golden Grove
7 Corey Jones Tea Tree Gully
8 Bailey Gal Modbury
9 Alastair Lord Athelstone
10 Mitch Trepka Tea Tree Gully
11 Xavier Tranfa Rostrevor College
12 Ben Belperio St Peters College
13 Marcus Roberts Payneham Norwood Union
14 James Higgins St Peters College
15 Harlee Chandler Prince Alfred College
16 Jackson Murphy Modbury
17 Daniel Fairbrother Hectorville
18 William Warrick St Peters College OS
19 Alex Scali Payneham Norwood Union
20 Louis Joseph Tea Tree Gully
21 Jack Saunders Prince Alfred College OC
23 James Warton Rostrevor OC
27 Nathan Hearing Modbury
28 Ben Iannello Unley Mercedes Jets
29 Lachie Webb Payneham Norwood Union
30 Finn Heard Prince Alfred College
31 Sam Duke Gaza
32 Aidan Lake Modbury