Team Announcement

Trial 1 – Team Selection

Norwood’s senior men will have their first competitive hit out tomorrow evening against Tea Tree Gully and the Adelaide Football Club.

The Reserves will face Tea Tree Gully at 5:00pm, while the League men will face Adelaide with action getting underway from 7:20pm at Coopers Stadium.

Some changes to teams may be made during the evening.


Cameron Taheny
Mitch Carter
Peter Bampton
Cole Gerloff
Dylan Stephens
Ed Smart
Dylan Barry
Chris Olsson
Brady Dawe
Matthew Nunn
Mitch Grigg
Will Abbott
Zac Richards
Cody Szust
Declan Hamilton
Tom Forster
Mitch Wilkins
Brodie Carroll
Alex Georgiou
Mac Bower
Cameron Ball
Corey Grove
Tyler Martin
Lachlan Pascoe
Henry Crauford


Daniel Johnston
Luke Surman
Charlie Hay
Joe Bielby
Josh Donohue
Kyle Crompton
Josh Richards
Lachlan Charlton
Isaac Saywell
Connor Bristow
Corey Di Stefano
Jed Spence
Henry Wilhelm
Tristan Binder
Adam Waters
Mitchell Coles
Sam Barnett
Jack Heard
Ben Millman
Kale Olds
Sam Buckham

Unavailable: Sam Baulderstone, Dom Barry, Cameron Shenton, Michael Talia, Brad McKenzie, Lewis Johnston, Jace Bode, Anthony Wilson, Josh Miller, Nick Pedro, Jacob Collins, Matthew Panos (Majority of this list will face the Eagles on Friday February 15th.)

Game Details

What: SANFL Trial Games
Where: Coopers Stadium
When: Friday, March 8 – Reserves 5:00pm League 7:20pm
Entry: Free