Team Announcement

Under 18 Grand Final Team Selection

NORWOOD has added four players for it’s Grand Final clash with Sturt on Saturday afternoon.

Ben Belperio, Billy Haebich, Ned Carey and Ronald Carbine have all been added to the extended set to be trimmed on Saturday morning.

Tyson Walls, Lachlan Falco and Lachlan Webb all make way.

All the action begins at 11:30 am at Thebarton Oval, this Saturday.

The match will be streamed live on the SANFL Digital Pass.

Entry is free.

Team List:

In: Belperio, Haebich, Carey, Carbine.
Out: Walls, Falco, Webb

No. Name Surname Junior Club / School
1 Cooper Murley Tea Tree Gully
2 Zac Bishop Payneham Norwood Union
3 Billy Haebich Tasman
4 Henry Nelligan Cougars
5 Ethan Schwerdt Walkerville FC
6 Michael Cavallaro Golden Grove
7 Corey Jones Tea Tree Gully
8 Bailey Gal Modbury
9 Alastair Lord Athelstone
10 Mitch Trepka Tea Tree Gully
11 Xavier Tranfa Payneham Norwood Union
12 Ben Belperio Walkerville FC
13 Marcus Roberts Payneham Norwood Union
14 James Higgins Walkerville FC
15 Harlee Chandler Prince Alfred College
16 Jackson Murphy Modbury
17 Daniel Fairbrother Hectorville
18 William Warrick St Peters College OS
19 Louis Joseph Tea Tree Gully
21 Jack Saunders Walkerville FC
22 Ronald Carbine Concordia College
23 James Warton Tea Tree Gully
27 Nathan Hearing Modbury
28 Ben Iannello Unley Mercedes Jets
29 Ned Carey Payneham Norwood Union
30 Finn Heard Walkerville FC
31 Sam Duke Gaza